• الحجز

الشروط والأحكام

مرحبا بكم إلى موقع فندق ويسترن. يرجى قراءة ومراجعة هذه الشروط والاحكام بعناية قبل الدخول الى الموقع أو استخدام هذا الموقع. أنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت على شروط الاستخدام. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام، لا يجوز لك وصول أو استخدام الموقع.

محتويات الموقع

سوف يستخدم فندق ويسترن المصداقية ليقدم لكم أصح المعلومات و أحدثها على هذا الموقع. ومع ذلك كله بدخولك إلى هذا الموقع يمكنك أن تفترض مخاطر هذا الموقع بأن المحتويات التي يحتوي عليها الموقع، أو قد يحتوي في المستقبل، قد تكون غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة، أو تكون قديمة، أو لا تفي باحتياجاتك ومتطلباتك.

لايفترض فندق ويسترن أيَّ التزامٍ لتحديث المحتويات.

سياسة الخصوصية للموقع

يحترم الموقع الإلكتروني لفندق ويسترن خصوصية المستخدمين ويلتزم بحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدم لنا. يُرجَى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية لفندق ويسترن التي توضح ممارسات الخصوصية المتعلقة بالمعلومات التي يمكن أن تكشف عنها أو التي قد يتم جمعها على هذا الموقع. و سيتم التعامل مع أية تغييرات سياسة الخصوصية لفندق ويسترن وفقا للشروط المبينة فيها.

المواقع الإلكترونية التابعة للطرف الثالث والروابط

قد يقدم هذا الموقع روابط لمواقع ويب تابعة لطرف ثالث ، ويظهر بعض من المحتوى على هذا الموقع ولكنه في الواقع مقدم من قبل أطراف ثالثة. لا يتحمل فندق ويسترن أي مسؤولية عن هذه المواقع الالكترونية التابعة لأطراف ثالثة. وبالمثل، يمكن الوصول إلى هذا الموقع من روابط طرف ثالث لا يملك عليها فندق ويسترن أي سيطرة. و فندق ويسترن لا يقدم أية ضمانات أو تعهدات تتعلق بدقة أو عملة أو اكتمال أي من المعلومات الواردة في هذه المواقع ولا يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي نوع من أضرار أو إصابات تنشأ عن تلك المحتويات أو المعلومات. و كذلك لا يعني تضمين أي رابط لطرف ثالث موافقة أو توصية فندق ويسترن.

العلامات التجارية وحقوق النشر والقيود

يتم التحكم في هذا الموقع وتشغيله من قبل فندق ويسترن. جميع المواد على هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، الصور، والرسوم التوضيحية والمقاطع الصوتية، ومقاطع الفيديو، محمية بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية، وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى التي يمتلكها ويديرها فندق ويسترن والشركات التابعة له أو الأطراف الأخرى التي سمحت بموادها لفندق ويسترن. أما المواد التي هي على هذا الموقع فهي فقط للاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري. ولا يجوز نسخ هذه المواد أو إعادة إنتاجها أو نشرها أو تعديلها أو تحميلها أو إعلانها أو نقلها أو توزيعها بأي شكل من الأشكال، بما في ذلك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو أي وسيلة إلكترونية أخرى، دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من قِبَلِ فندق ويسترن. استخدام المواد على أي موقع آخر أو شبكة حاسوبية، أو استخدام المواد لأي غرض غير استخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري هو انتهاك حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الأخرى لفندق ويسترن و كل ذلك محظور.

إخلاء المسؤولية

إن هذا الموقع والمعلومات والمواد التي علىيها هي لك "كما هي" دون أي ضمان من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية للرواج والجودة والملائمة لغرض معين، أو عدم الانتهاك.

قد تحتوي المعلومات الواردة في موقع الفندق على المغالطات والأخطاء المطبعية ولكن فندق ويسترن لا يتحمل أية ضمانات أو تعهدات، صريحة أو ضمنية تتعلق بدقة أو اكتمال أو موثوقية أي وقائع، وتقديم المشورة والآراء ووجهات النظر والبيانات والتوصيات أو غيرها من المعلومات التي يتم عرضها أو توزيعها من خلال الموقع. أنت تقر بأن أي اعتماد على أي من هذه الحقائق، وتقديم المشورة والآراء ووجهات النظر والبيانات والتوصيات، أو غيرها من المعلومات هي على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، و أن فندق ويسترن لا يعطي الضرائب ولا يقوم بتقديم المشورة القانونية أو الاستثمار أو الدعوة إلى شراء أو بيع أية اوراق مالية أو الاستثمار.

لا يجعل فندق ويسترن أي تمثيل أو ضمان على سبيل الإطلاق بشأن الصلاحية والأداء الوظيفي، والتوافر أو تشغيل هذا الموقع.. قد يكون هذا الموقع غير متوفر مؤقتا بسبب الصيانة أو الخلل في أجهزة الحاسوب. و فندق ويسترن لا يضمن أن الموقع سيكون دون انقطاع أو خاليا من الأخطاء، أو أن العيوب في الموقع سيتم تصحيحها، أو أن الموقع أو الخوادم التي تجعل الموقع متاحا تكون خالية من الفيروسات أو غيرها من المكونات الضارة.

حدود المسؤولية

تحت أي ظرف من الظروف كالإهمال -- ولكنه ليس على سبيل الحصر-- أن فندق ويسترن لن يكون مسؤولاً تجاهك عن أضرار من أي نوع سواء على أساس المسؤولية التقصيرية أو عقد أو مسؤولية مطلقة أو غير ذلك، بما في ذلك، دون حصر، الأضرار المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو العرضية أو الخاصة أو العقابية أو التحذيرية أو الإستتباعية الناتجة عن أو لأجل ما يتعلق بهذا الموقع أو المعلومات الواردة فيه أو أية أخطاء أو سهو في العملية الفنية للموقع على شبكة الإنترنت، و حتى لو تمت النصيحة لفندق ويسترن حول إمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار سواء كان سببها كليا أو جزئيا عن طريق الإهمال أو بمشية الله تعالى أو لفشل الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية أو السرقة أو التدمير أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الموقع.

قوانين واجبة التطبيق

إن اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام هذه واستخدامك لهذا الموقع يجب أن تحكمها قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإمارة أبوظبي دون الاعتبار لأية خلافات في مبادىء القوانين. أي حكم أو إجراء قانوني يتعلق بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني سوف يُرافَعُ حصرا إلى محكمة قضائية مختصة مقرها في أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

المتفرقات

إذا ثبت أي حكم من أحكام اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام هذه غير قانوني أو باطلا أو غير قابل للتنفيذ فليس ذلك يستلزم بطلان الأحكام المتبقية الأخرى بل هي سوف تظل غير باطلة و قابلة للتنفيذ.

تغييرات في هذه الشروط

ونحن نحتفظ حقنا في تقديرنا الكامل لتغيير شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت من خلال وضع الشروط المعدلة على الموقع. ومن مسؤولياتك أن تفحص في وقت لوقت للتأكد من أية تغييرات قد قمنا بها في شروط الاستخدام هذه. و استخدامك لهذا الموقع بعد نشر التغييرات في هذه الشروط أو السياسات الأخرى يعني أنك تقبل التغييرات. شكرا لك لزيارة موقعنا.

• Reservation

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the Western Hotel’s Website. Please read and review these Terms of Use carefully before accessing or using this Website. By accessing or using this site, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed to the Terms of Use Agreement. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, you may not access or use the site.

CONTENT

Western Hotel will use reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on this Website. However, by accessing or linking to this Website, you assume the risk that this Website and the content it contains, or may in the future contain, may be incomplete, inaccurate, out of date, or may not meet your needs and requirements.

Western Hotel assumes no obligation to update the content.

PRIVACY

Western Hotel respects the privacy of its Website users. Please refer to Western Hotel Privacy Policy, which discloses the privacy practices with respect to information that you may disclose or may otherwise be collected on this Website. Any changes to Western Hotel Privacy Policy will be handled in accordance with the terms set forth therein.

THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES AND LINKS

This Website may contain links or references to other Websites maintained by third parties over whom Western Hotel has no control. Western Hotel is not responsible for the privacy practices or content of those sites. Similarly, this Website may be accessed from third-party links over which Western Hotel has no control. Western Hotel makes no warranties or representations of any kind as to the accuracy, currency, or completeness of any information contained in such Websites and shall have no liability for any damages or injuries of any kind arising from such content or information. Inclusion of any third-party link does not imply an endorsement or recommendation by Western Hotel.

TRADEMARKS, COPYRIGHTS AND RESTRICTIONS

This site is controlled and operated by Western Hotel. All material on this site, including, but not limited to, images, illustrations, audio clips, and video clips, is protected by copyrights, trademarks, and other intellectual property rights that are owned and controlled by Western Hotel , its related companies or by other parties that have licensed their material to Western Hotel . Material on this Website is solely for your personal, non-commercial use. Such material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, modified, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, including by e-mail or other electronic means, without the express prior written consent of Western Hotel . Use of the materials on any other Website or networked computer environment, or use of the materials for any purpose other than personal, non-commercial use is a violation of Western Hotel’s copyrights, trademarks and other proprietary rights, and is prohibited.

DISCLAIMERS

This website and the information and materials on this site are provided to you "as is" without warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, quality, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement.

The information contained herein may contain inaccuracies and typographical errors. Western hotel makes no warranties or representations, express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of any facts, advice, opinions, views, statements, recommendations or other information displayed on or distributed through the website. You acknowledge that any reliance upon any such facts, advice, opinions, views, statements, recommendations, or other information is at your sole risk and that western hotel does not give tax, legal or investment advice or advocate the purchase or sale of any security or investment.

Western hotel makes no representation or warranty whatsoever regarding the suitability, functionality, availability or operation of this website. This website may be temporarily unavailable due to maintenance or malfunction of computer equipment. Western hotel does not warrant that the website will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects in the website will be corrected, or that the website or the servers that make the website available are free from viruses or other harmful components.

LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY

Under no circumstances, including, but not limited to, negligence, shall western hotel be liable to you for damages of any kind whether based in tort, contract, strict liability or otherwise, including, without limitation, any direct, indirect, incidental, special, punitive, exemplary or consequential damages resulting from or in connection with this website or the information it contains or any errors or omissions in the technical operation of the web site, even if western hotel has been advised of the possibility of such damages whether caused in whole or in part by negligence, acts of god, telecommunications failure, or theft or destruction of, or unauthorized access to, the website.

GOVERNING LAWS

This Terms of Use Agreement and your use of the Website shall be governed by the laws of the United Arab Emirates and the Emirate of Abu Dhabi without regard to its conflicts of laws principles. Any legal action or proceeding related to this Website shall be brought exclusively in a court of competent jurisdiction sitting in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

MISCELLANEOUS

If any provision of this Terms of Use Agreement is held to be unlawful, void or unenforceable, the remaining provisions of the agreement will remain in place.

CHANGES TO THESE TERMS

We reserve the right, at our complete discretion, to change these Terms of Use at any time by posting revised terms on the site. It is your responsibility to check periodically for any changes we may make to these Terms of Use. Your continued use of this site following the posting of changes to these terms or other policies means you accept the changes. Thank you for visiting our site.