• الحجز

نهج الحماية من الاتصال الالكتروني

الفنادق الغربية مع شركتها للإدارة باسم المارينا لإدارة الفنادق تعترف وتقدر خصوصية زوار الموقع. ونحن نقدم ضمانا كاملا أنه لا يتم توفير أية معلومات شخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة تابعة أو غير تابعة. ويمكن لضيوفنا الأفاضل التواصل معنا دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول معلوماتهم الشخصية بأنه يجري تقاسمها مع الآخرين. ولكننا نقوم بالحفاظ على إحصاءات عن استخدام الموقع. وتستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لغرض تحسين خدماتنا التي تُقَدمُ للضيوف الكرام. وعلاوة على ذلك، إن الإحصاءات التي يتم جمعها لا تتضمن معلومات شخصية عن زوار الموقع. نحن لا نلجأ إلى استخدام الكوكيز لجمع المعلومات كما أننا نقدم ضمانا كاملا بأنه لا يتم جمع أية معلومات عن قصد او غير قصد من الأطفال.

ولكن هذا الموقع يحتوي على روابط المواقع الأخرى تديرها الكيانات المختلفة بما فيها مواقع لا علاقة لها بفندق ويسترن أو بالمارينا إدارة الفنادق. ونحن نحث الضيوف الكرام بكل احترام و تقدير على فحص كل موقع حول بيان خصوصيته الخاصة به.

حماية الموقع

ونحن هنا نؤكد لجميع المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون موقعنا على الانترنت بأنه آمن تماما. ونحن ملتزمون بحماية معلومات المستخدمين. ونحن لا نجمع أية معلومات شخصية لمستخدمينا من أجل مشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث. أما المعلومات التي يتم جمعها لغرض الإحصاءات فهي تحتوي على بيانات غير الشخصية فقط والغرض من استخدامها هو تحسين الميزات الموجودة في الموقع بوجه مستمر.

الحجز الآمن

إذا قررت للقيام بالحجز عبر الإنترنت على موقعنا فستكون مرتبطا على الفور بواجهة الحجز و محرك الحجز لطرف ثالث ( "محرك الحجز") التي تم توفيرها من قِبَلِ سيبر سينكس. و رغم أن محرك الحجز يبدو كجزءٍ من موقعنا ولكن يتم توفيره في الواقع من قبل طرف ثالث و تحكمه ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة به. ونحن نفهم أن الأمن لا يزال شغلاً شاغلاً للمستهلكين عبر الإنترنت، لذلك قمنا باختيار بائع محرك الحجز بعناية للغاية.

• Reservation

Privacy policy

Western Hotels along with its Management Company, Al Marina Hotel Management, recognizes and values the privacy of the visitors to the site. We provide complete assurance that no personal information is provided to third parties, affiliated or non-affiliated. Our valued guests can communicate with us without having to be concerned about their personal information being shared with others.We do however maintain statistics about site usage. This information is only used for the purpose of improving our services provided to valued guests. Further, the statistics that are gathered do not include personal information about visitors to the. We do not resort to the use of cookies to gather information and we provide complete assurance that no information is collected knowingly or intentionally from children.

This site however contains links to other sites administered by various entities including sites unrelated to either Western Hotel or Al Marina Hotel Management. We most respectfully urge our valued guests to check each site for its own privacy statement.

Site Security

We hereby assure all users that our website is completely secure. We are committed to protecting the information of the users. We do not collect any personal information of our users in order to share with any third party. The information collected for the purpose of statistics contains only non personal data and it is intended usage is to continuously enhance the features of the website.

Secure Reservations

If you decide to make an online reservation at the Site, you will be linked to a reservation interface and a third party booking engine (“Booking Engine”) provided by Sabre Synxis. While it appears to be part of our site, the Booking Engine is in fact provided by a third party and is governed by its privacy practices. We understand that security remains the primary concern of online consumers and have chosen the Booking Engine Vendor carefully.