• الحجز

فنادقنا

  • فندق ويسترن - غياثيExecutive Suite
  • فندق ويسترن - مدينة زايدStandard Room
  • فندق ويسترن - ليواDeluxe Room
  • فندق ويسترن - نخلة ديرةJunior Suite
  • فندق ويسترن – إقامة مشروع ام زيدDuplex Room

فندق ويسترن - غياثي

فندق ويسترن - غياثي هو تجربة ملاذٍ هادئٍ تم تشييده في ضواحي أبو ظبي للمنطقة الغربية عبر السهول الصحراوية والحدائق و المناظر الطبيعية من مدينة غياثي. ويقع على بعد230 كيلومتر من أبو ظبي.

يقع في "الغربية" للمناطق الغربية من إمارة أبوظبي بالموقع الاستراتيجي بالقرب من مصفاة الرويس وأدنوك للإسكان كما أنه أيضا قريب من المراكز الصناعية من مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية وحبشان.

فندق ويسترن - مدينة زايد

فندق ويسترن بمدينة زايد هو أعجوبة من الأعاجيب المعمارية التي أتت إلى حيز الحياة بين صحراء الربع الخالي.

و بمزيج من التصميم العصري و واضحة المعالم المعمارية العربية أن هذا الفندق يقدم الأفضلية في الراحة والتجربة الهادئة. و ذلك يقع في بلدة مدينة زايد، أبو ظبي من المنطقة الغربية على بعد 160 كيلو متر من مدينة أبو ظبي.

فندق ويسترن - ليوا

سوف يتم فتح فندق ويسترن - ليوا في الربع الرابع من العام الجاري 2016 في قلب صحراء الربع الخالي المعروف أيضا باسم الربع الخالي، و فندق يسترن ليوا يوفر غرفاً ذات الطراز العربي الفريد والمأكولات التقليدية لتعزيزالتجربة الثقافية الإماراتية.

وهناك مجموعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية مثل يوم رحلات السفاري الصحراوية و رحلات السفاري الصحراوية بين عشية وضحاها و عروض الشروق والغروب وركوب الدراجات الرباعية وركوب الأمواج والإبل والصيد بالصقور إلى رسم الحنة و الترفيه الحي و زيارات فورت للتراث الامارتي. و من أماكن الجذب السياحي الرئيسي للإمارات العربية المتحدة هي أعلى الكثبان الرملية "تل مرعب" و مهرجان ليوا للرُّطَبِ.

المفهوم لتجربة الليالي العربية

الخيام العربية، والحرف اليدوية، اليوغا الصحراوي، الشعلة، والتخييم، والأغذية المحلية التقليدية.

فندق ويسترن - نخلة ديرة

يقع في جزيرة النخلة ديرة و يخيل وجهة فريدة من نوعها و يظهر كمعجزة من صنع الإنسان على ساحل دبي و يغري كل واحد مع مزيج متميز من الصفاء والروعةو التحضر كما أن الفندق هو مكان عجيب حيث تنتظر تجربة فريدة لا مثيل لها. و يحتوي الفندق على 200 غرفة مع احدث التكنولجيا فى الغرف و المطاعم ذات المطابخ المتعددة، ومن المتوقع أن يتم تشييده في عام 2017.

فندق ويسترن – إقامة مشروع ام زيد

مشروع إقامة ام زيد لفندق ويسترن بالتعاون مع المطورين من الحي التجاري و المارينا للاستثمار سوف يتم انتهائه في عام 2017. و ذلك يقع بموقع مثالي في المجمع مع مزيج من الطراز المعاصر والأثاث المريح، مع البيوت و المساكن والسينما ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة ومنطقة للأطفال والمكاتب والمستشفيات.

• Reservation

Our Hotels

  • Western Hotel - GhayathiExecutive Suite
  • Western Hotel - Madinat ZayedStandard Room
  • Western Hotel - LiwaDeluxe Room
  • Western Hotel - Palm DeiraJunior Suite
  • Western Hotel - MZ ResidenceDuplex Room

Western Hotel - Ghayathi

Western Hotel – Ghayathi is a tranquil hideaway experience, set in the outskirts of Abu Dhabi Western Region across the desert plains and landscape gardens of Ghayathi town. The hotel is 230 kms from Abu Dhabi.

Conveniently located in Al Gharbia, western region of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, strategically situated near Ruwais Refinery and ADNOC Housing and it is also close to the industrial hubs of Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation and Habshan.

Western Hotel - Madinat Zayed

Western Hotel - Madinat Zayed is an architectural wonder that has come to life between the timeless Rub-al-Khali desert.

With a fusion of contemporary design and distinct Arabian architectural features, this Abu Dhabi hotel offers the ultimate in comfort and tranquil experience. Located in Madinat Zayed City, Abu Dhabi Western Region (Al Gharbia), the hotel is 160km from Abu Dhabi city.

Western Hotel - Liwa

Opening in Q4 2016, in the heart of the Rub-Al-Khali desert also known as The Empty Quarter, Western Hotel Liwa offers unique Arabian style rooms theme and traditional cuisine to promote the Emirati cultural experience.

A range of leisure activities like Day Desert Safari, Overnight Desert Safari, Sunrise and sunset packages, Quad biking, Sand surfing, Camel riding, Falconry Henna painting Live entertainment, Emirati Heritage Fort visits. The main tourist attraction UAE tallest dune ‘Moreeb Dune’ and Liwa Dates Festival.

Concept : Arabian Nights Experience

Arabian Tents,Handicrafts, Desert Yoga, Bonfire, camping, traditional local food.

Western Hotel - Palm Deira

Located at The Palm Deira, imagine a unique destination set on a man-made marvel on the Dubai coastline that entices one and all with a distinct blend of serenity and splendour. Offering an urban escape, the hotel is a wondrous place where a decadent experience awaits unlike any other. The hotel comprises of 200 rooms with state of the art interior and multi-cuisine restaurants, expected to be completed in 2017.

Western Hotel - MZ Residence

Western MZ Residence project in collaboration with developers Al Hai Al Tejari and Al Marina Investment is planned to complete by 2017. It is ideally located in the complex. With a blend of contemporary style and comfortable furnishings, which houses Residences, Cinema, Retail outlets, Kids zone, Offices and Hospital.