• الحجز

  • سينيمونسينيمون
  • شيتنىشيتنى
  • فلفورفلفور
  • بلو وتر كافيهبلو وتر كافيه
  • في غرفة الطعامفي غرفة الطعام

سينيمون

تناول الطعام على مدار النهار

يقدم مطعم سيننمون بوفيه دوليا متميزاً و كذلك خيارات لذيذة من الأطباق المتخصصة المحلية والإقليمية. يقدم مطعم سينمون على مدار اليوم بوفيه إفطار وغداء وعشاء وقائمة حسب الطلب و خدمة مجموعة واسعة من المأكولات المعاصرة والأصلية في مطبخ مفتوح نابض بالحياة. و يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخبز الطازج والكرواسون والكعك وأكثر و هي من طلبات اليوم في هذا المكان وهي متاحة للزوار والمقيمين على حد سواء.

اليوم المفتوح

  • بوفيه الإفطار 06:00 ص إلى 10:30 ص
  • بوفيه الغداء 12:30 م إلى 03:30 م
  • بوفيه عشاء م18:30 إلى 22:30 م

الموقع: في روضة الفندق الأمامية

المطبخ: الدولي

يقدم: حسب الطلب من قائمة الإفطار و الغداء و العشاء

ملابس غير رسمية

شيتنى

المطبخ الهندي الأصيل

مطعم شيتنى يجلب طعما أصيلا من الهند إلى أبو ظبي مع النكهات والتوابل الهندية التقليدية بعد تقديم لمسة عصرية لذيذة. وتشمل التخصصات نكهات مختلفة من الصلصلات واللحوم والمأكولات البحرية الأنيقة، و هي تُقَدمُ مباشرة مع التنورو مع الخبز النانو الطازج.

اليوم المفتوح

  • الغداء: 12:00 م إلى 03:00 م
  • العشاء: 19:00 م إلى 11:00 م

فلفور

قم بتجربة روح الحقيقية للسخاء. على خلفية من تصميم الزخرفة المعاصرة أن هذه الصالة الكلاسيكية تتتميز بمجموعة كاملة من العروض الذيذة.التي تمتاز بأنواع الأطعمة الشهية برفقة مجموعة رائعة من الشاي الذي يوصي به خبرائه و كل تجربة من السندويشات الطازجة إلى بيتزا من الفرن الطازج سوف تكون ذاكرة لاتنسى.

بلو وتر كافيه

بار حمام السباحة يقدم الوجبات الخفيفة ومجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات من العصائر الطازجة إلى الكوكتيلات الغريبة و المشروبات الأخرى. المكان المثالي للاستمتاع بالشيشة في المساء حول حمام السباحة. يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بنكهات المثلجات (آيس كريم) المفضلة أو تنشيط أنفسهم بعد الاستمتاع بالسباحة في حمامنا بعصائر الفواكه الطازجة.

  • الموقع: على جانب البركة
  • الوقت: 9:00 ص إلى 23:00 م

في غرفة الطعام

قم بتفضيل "البقاء" ومشاهدة افلامك المفضلة، والاستمتاع بوجبة الإفطار على السرير أو قم الاختيار الآخر الخاص بك لعشاء رومانسي تحت ضوء الشموع على شرفتك الخاصة بك؟ ونحن نقدم الخدمات على مدار 24 ساعة يوميا في غرفة الطعام مع الرعاية بالخصوصية والراحة في غرفتك أو شرفتك الخاصة بك، مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الطعام الممتازة والخبرات التي يتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى بابك. و قائمة الافطار الشهية لإفطار سريع ومنعش. او اطلب وجبة فطور في السرير من قائمة الإفطار واسعة النطاق. خلال الفترة المتبقية من اليوم، سواء بالسلطات الطازجة كوجبة خفيفة في منتصف الليل أوعشاء أنيقا من أربعة أطباق شهية فإن كل ذلك متاح في غرفة الطعام.

  • الوقت: 24 ساعة يوميا

• Reservation

  • CinnamonCinnamon
  • ChutneyChutney
  • FlavorsFlavors
  • Blue Water CafeBlue Water Cafe
  • In-Room DiningIn-Room Dining

Cinnamon

All Day Dining

Cinnamon offers an outstanding international buffet as well as a delicious selection of local and regional specialty dishes. The all day dining restaurant serving buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner and a la carte menu. Serving a wide selection of contemporary and original cuisine a vibrant open kitchen. A variety of freshly baked breads, croissants, cakes and more is the order of the day at this take away venue, available for guests and residents

Open Daily

  • Buffet Breakfast 6.00 am – 10.30 am
  • Buffet Lunch 12.30 pm – 3.30 pm
  • Buffet Dinner 6.30 pm – 10.30 pm

Location: Lower lobby level

Cuisine: International

Serves: A la Carte, Breakfast , Lunch and Dinner

Dress code : Casual

Chutney

Authentic Indian Cuisine

Chutney brings a taste of authentic India to Abu Dhabi, taking traditional Indian flavours and spices and giving them a deliciously modern twist. Specialties include different flavours of Chutney, marinated meats and seafood rich in flavour, served directly from the tandoor with the freshest naan and roti.

Open Daily

  • Lunch: 12pm to 3 pm
  • Dinner: 7 pm to 11pm

Flavors

Experience the true spirit of generosity. Set against the backdrop of contemporary arabesque design, this classic lounge features a full range of delectable offerings. Delight in pastries and savoury treats accompanied by a fabulous selection of teas recommended by our expert tea sommelier. From fresh sandwiches to fresh oven pizzas, every experience will be a memory to treasure.

Blue Water Café

Pool bar, serving light meals and variety of beverages from fresh juices to exotic cocktails and variety of other beverages. Ideal place to enjoy shisha in the evening around the infinity pool. Guests can indulge in their favourite ice cream flavours or revitalise themselves after a dip in our pool with freshly made fruit juices.

  • Location: Poolside
  • Timing: 9:00am - 11:00pm

In-Room Dining

Prefer to 'stay in' and watch a movie, enjoy breakfast in bed or treat your significant other to a romantic candlelit dinner on your balcony? We offer 24 hours a day in-room dining served in the privacy and comfort of your room or on your balcony, a variety of impeccable dining options and experiences delivered right to your door. For a quick breakfast, a convenient doorknob breakfast menu makes ordering from our most popular selections easy. Or, create the ultimate breakfast in bed from the extensive a la carte breakfast menu. Throughout the rest of the day, whether you crave fresh salads, a midnight snack, or an elegant four-course dinner, it's all available through In-Room Dining.

  • Timing : Daily 24 hours